|Tags:||Item - Weapon|
Gain +2 during Combat Encounters.
Rulings, clarifications, and reminders
- The Axe can only give you a single batch of rerolls. 
- You may reroll any number of dice, but each individual die can only be rerolled once with this effect.
- ↑ A triggered effect can be resolved only once for each triggering event. An investigator with the Axe Asset may spend two Sanity to reroll any number of dice when resolving a Strength test during a Combat Encounter. This effect allows him to spend exactly two Sanity to reroll any number of dice exactly once. — Nikki Valens
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.